Find your answer in our knowledge base

Downgrading or upgrading your plan

Learn how you can simply upgrade or downgrade your plan

You are free to upgrade or downgrade your subscription at any time based on your needs.

Upgrading your plan

To upgrade your plan go to the Subscription section and simply select the plan you'd like to upgrade to:

The requests left on your current premium plan will be automatically carried over on top of the new monthly usage:

In case of a Yearly plan upgrade, all the requests left in the current yearly billing plan will be added on top of the new Yearly plan.

Downgrading your plan

From the Subscription section simply select the plan you'd like to downgrade to:

You'll be immediately downgraded to the new plan and the unused requests (in the current plan) will be carried over in an extra requests pack, valid for 3 months:

Still have questions?

If you have any issues or questions about Tomba, feel free to contact us, we will be happy to help you!